Right now my family is dealing with significant changes (bad yet good), my youngest son has an ear infection that won’t go away and my daughter just got diagnosed with pneumonia. I’m staying positive and thinking of the good to come from our struggle and the healing God is providing for my children through doctors, medicine and PRAYERS. The power of prayer is so great, as is God. I am so grateful that I know my Heavenly Father and that I live in a place where I can freely worship God. I am thankful that I have a loving family and friends I can count on. I’m thankful I have a home and enough money to have everything my family needs to survive. I’m grateful to have two cars that work.  Schools that support my children. Health insurance.  A wonderful, supportive church family. Parents who love me. And, I’m thankful to have a place where I can express my feelings, share my stories and be encouraged by yours. Thank you to all of you who have followed my blog, I’m so happy to have you along on my journey. Here’s to God and prayers, friends and family and faith, hope and love.

image

In Him,
Deana

