This weekend I reached over 75 followers and I am do thankful for all of you. I’m glad you’re enjoying my posts and following along with me on my blog journey through life. I was planning on something special when I reach 100 followers, but I wanted to do something special for this number too. So, I’m going to start having a featured blogger of the week on my page each Saturday.

image

So, what do you have to do to get featured? Follow my blog! If you don’t already, follow me and I’ll follow you back. I’m a Christian Mommy blogger who blogs about, well really everything, but I follow everyone from Christians and parents to humor and politics blogs and everything in between. I love to read and I find something fascinating about everyone I follow. That’s it. From my followers, I’ll pick a person to feature each week. I don’t have a specific way of picking, but I’m more likely to feature your blog if you’re active on my page, as you’ll be fresh in my mind. I’m excited to get this started, so without further ado, let me introduce my first featured blogger of the week.

image

My Featured Blogger of the Week is Adrianne over at Life in the Front Seat
Adrianne was my very first follower so I figured it only makes sense that she be my first featured blogger. Life in the Front Seat is a blog about living with tweens and teens. I always look forward to reading Adrianne’s latest post, I really enjoy her honest writing and positive Christian parenting style. Make sure you stop by and check her out http://www.lifeinthefrontseat.com/

