image

Every Saturday I’ll be featuring a different blogger on my page. Sorry I’m a day late this week, but without further ado, let me introduce you to this week’s Blogger of the Week, F.J. Gouldner and his blog, Notes from the Underground. Gouldner is a published author and I love his work. I’ll be posting links to some of his books below, be sure to check them out. Gouldner is an Underground Writer to which he said on his page when asked what the term meant, “underground means off the beaten path, unconventional, controversial, out of the mainstream…” His work is unlike anything I’ve ever read before, I find it captivating, and his words always leave me wanting more. Aside from his books, his blog is filled with brilliant stories and thought provoking posts. Click here to read one of my favorite posts, short but entertaining.

image

You can check it his books here on his website, http://www.fjgouldner.com or here on Amazon.

So, what do you have to do to get featured? Follow my blog! If you don’t already, follow me and I’ll follow you back. I’m a Christian Mommy blogger who blogs about, well really everything, but I follow everyone from Christians and parents to humor and politics blogs and everything in between. I love to read and I find something fascinating about everyone I follow. That’s it. From my followers, I’ll pick a person to feature each week. I don’t have a specific way of picking, but I’m more likely to feature your blog if you’re active on my page, as you’ll be fresh in my mind.

