Every Saturday I’ll be featuring a different blogger on my page. After you read all about this weeks blogger and check out her page, make sure you read blow and find out how you can be a featured blogger of the week.

This weeks featured blogger of the week is Anxious Mom (or E) over at Blogging for Therapy. Anxious Mom popped up a lot in my reader this morning and I couldn’t help but stroll on over to her page to see what she’d been up to. Once I got there I realized I’d forgotten how much I love her blog. Anxious Mom is a Mommy Blogger who as the page title says, “blogs for therapy.” But, her page is so much more than a mental health blog, she posts on many different topics ranging from funny to serious and everything in between. You have to check it out!!!

wpid-blogger-of-the-week.png

So, what do you have to do to get featured? Follow my blog! If you don’t already, follow me and I’ll follow you back. I’m a Christian Mommy blogger who blogs about, well really everything, but I follow everyone from Christians and parents to humor and politics blogs and everything in between. I love to read and I find something fascinating about everyone I follow. That’s it. From my followers, I’ll pick a person to feature each week. I don’t have a specific way of picking, but I’m more likely to feature your blog if you’re active on my page, as you’ll be fresh in my mind.

