As promised, today I’m hosting this Meet & Greet so bloggers can come together, promote their blogs and meet new bloggers.

So, what do you need to do? Go to the comments and tell us about your blog, post a link to your blog and check out the other bloggers who have posted.

I have done this once before and I met many great new bloggers and lots of connections were made. However, I can’t take credit for this amazing idea, it was inspired by Jason (OM) at Harsh Reality, make sure you check out his post out, here!

So what are you waiting for? Let’s get this party started! Use the comments here to introduce yourself and post a link to your blog. Meet new bloggers, follow some new people. Connect, connect, connect! The best way to get new readers to your blog is to get yourself out there and connect with other bloggers. Make sure you check up on the post and see who’s been stopping by. I’ll be sure to follow up with anyone who comments here and check out their blog. I love love love meeting new people and finding new blogs to read.

