I nominated my fellow blogger, Daniella, for the Real Neat Blog Award. Daniella is a wonderful blogger who has become close to my heart and continues to expire through blogs and thoughts expressed on my work.

Today I checked out Daniella’s page and found these beautiful words written about me on a day where they were truly needed and I wanted to share them with you.

Thank you Daniella for making my day better.

Daniella's Ramblings

How cool is that? I got nominated How cool is that? I got nominated

Hooray!

I have been nominated for my first blog award. I am honoured and humbled that someone out there thought to nominate me. I am also happy my thoughts are reaching an audience who are interested in what I have to say.

I was nominated by a very special fellow blogger, Deana. I think Deana is an amazing example of a caring, humble, accepting and tolerant Christian. A person who seeks to understand others and is true to herself, her values and her beliefs without being judgmental or prejudiced. The world needs more people like Deana and I heartily recommend that you check out her amazing blog at https://eatpraylovemom.wordpress.com/

Thank you for the nomination Deana.

Rules/Instructions:

Put the award logo on your blog.
Answer the seven questions asked by the person who nominated you.
Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.
Nominate any…

View original post 731 more words

