Every Saturday I’ll be featuring a different blogger on my page. After you read all about this weeks blogger and check out her page, make sure you read blow and find out how you can be a featured blogger of the week.

image

This weeks featured blogger is Ronnie over at From Child to Father. Ronnie is a daddy blogger who blogs about raising his son which is a learning experience for both of them as Ronnie grew up without a father in his life. The following is an introduction he wrote to his blog.

Growing up with a single mom and no father figure as a role model; I find myself, inevitably, going through the natural progression of life. Now I’m a proud parent of two beautiful and completely different children. Follow me as I try to make sense of fatherhood and be the best role model for my kids from scratch.

Ronnie is new to the blog world and his page is really worth checking out. I love reading his post and seeing his fresh perspective in fatherhood.

Make sure you stop by and say hi.

So, what do you have to do to get featured? Follow my blog! If you don’t already, follow me and I’ll follow you back. I’m a Christian Mommy blogger who blogs about, well really everything, but I follow everyone from Christians and parents to humor and politics blogs and everything in between. I love to read and I find something fascinating about everyone. That’s it. From my followers, I’ll pick a person to feature each week. I don’t have a specific way of picking, but I’m more likely to feature your blog if you’re active on my page, as you’ll be fresh in my mind.

