Every Saturday I’ll be featuring a different blogger on my page. After you read all about this weeks blogger and check out his page, make sure you read blow and find out how you can be a featured blogger of the week.

Part of my goal in doing this is to bring recognition to new or lesser known bloggers, but I also like to share with you blogs I think deserve to be read, even if they already have tons of followers. I figure if I enjoy this blog along with thousands of (ok, over 54,000) other bloggers, then it’s author deserves a place as My Featured Blogger of the Week. Besides, maybe there’s someone reading this who hasn’t heard of this weeks awesome blogger…

image

If you haven’t already guessed it, this weeks featured blogger is, none other than, Jason (Opinionated Man), over at Harsh Reality.

Jason blogs about anything and everything. His blogs range from humorous to serious and everything in between. He writes beautiful poetry and he’s not afraid to tell you how he feels about the most controversial topics.

Jason is also very generous with his space, offering up his page to host Meet & Greets to help bloggers meet each other and drive more traffic to their pages.

So, what are you waiting for. Run over to Harsh Reality and prepare to be amazed all while being connected with some of the best bloggers on WordPress.

So, what do you have to do to get featured? Follow my blog! If you don’t already, follow me and I’ll follow you back. I’m a Christian Mommy blogger who blogs about, well really everything, but I follow everyone from Christians and parents to humor and politics blogs and everything in between. I love to read and I find something fascinating about everyone. That’s it. From my followers, I’ll pick a person to feature each week. I don’t have a specific way of picking, but I’m more likely to feature your blog if you’re active on my page, as you’ll be fresh in my mind.

