I was recently nominated by two great bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.
By, my good blogger friend over at Moxie Luster. She blogs about everything from hair to parenting and writes some stories too. Head on over and check her out.

And also….

By, Danica, at The Dirty Diaries. A wonderful blogger from the Philippines bringing us her story through poetry, stories and her beautiful words. Make sure you head over and check out her blog.

Thank you ladies. I will do the things I was supposed to do soon.

wpid-versatile-blogger-award

Finally, I noticed I’ve missed replying to quite a few comments the last two days and I’m terribly sorry to those I’ve not gotten back to. I’ve been so busy with Teacher Appreciation Week, I haven’t gotten much of a chance to check everything. I’ll get to them this weekend

